QUEERS……..LESBIANS……..PROSTITUTES??

With or without a LOVE interest involvment, my own feelings about gay men and women are this:  Men having sex with other men is nothing but filthy and disgusting.  There is nothing good about being “Asshole Buddies”.  Women having sex with other women…What a waste.  The only good thing I can think of about gays is that they CAN-NOT REPRODUCE…………..

While listening to a discussion on the new gay marriage law in New York, I got to wondering if there were gays and lesbians who had sex with other gays and lesbians for money.  Human nature being what it is, I’m sure it happens all the time, but no one ever mentions the fact.  Would these people be called “Prostitutes” as we call heterosexuals, or do we call them something else??  Perhaps we could have a “Name That Tune” contest.  We could have “Homosextitutes”,  “Prostigays”,  Lesbitutes”,  “Prostians”, etc. etc.

This all could really be funny except for the horrors of spreading Aids………….

About wverrill

My nick name is Larry. I am from Saco, Me. I am 87 years old and my next birthday is July 30. Politically I am an independent. I graduated high school and had approx. two years at Purdue U. in Indiana. I currently live in Brownsberg, IN.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

